Superpowers

Have you ever thought about superpowers? If you can use superpowers, what do you want to do? Do you want to have x-ray ability? Do you want to have strong power like the Hulk?

If I can have superpowers, I want to have flying ability, like Superman. Because I have many things that I want to do. For example, I want to travel around the world, flying the air and i want to go up to the sky where I can keep out of reach. These will be very exciting!

Second, I want to have teleportation. Teleportation ability is very useful! Because I can always go anywhere when I want to do. For example, suppose one day I gots up late and I missed to school bus. But, if I have teleportation ability, I don’t have to worry. Also, suddenly, I want to go on a journey and I want to play in amusement park. I can just use a teleportation ability!

Last, i want to have copying ability. Copying ability is being able to copy anything that I want. For example, if I have to buy food but I don’t have enoug money. Now I can use copy ability. I can have enough money! Also, when I walk the street, if I find beautiful clothes I can get that clothes! Because I have copying ability!

Leave a comment