My Favorite Korean Foods!

In Korea, there are many foods. I chose three of my favorite food in Korea. They are chicken stew, tteokbokki and bulgogi.

First, my favorite Korean food is chicken stew. Because the food is cooked without splashing in lieu of fatty foods, so chicken nutritional value is higher.

Second, my favorite Korean food is tteokbokki. Because tteokbokki you can adjust the taste according to the tastes of people. Tteokbokki is easy to make. For example, put a cup of water, 1 tablespoon red pepper paste it binds to. Put the chopped garlic and put one tablespoons of sugar, and then into rice cakes. This is simple to complete.

Third,​ my favorite Korean food is bulgogi. Because bulgogi is sweeter than spicy foods and sweet tastes. and bulgogi cooking time is short and the longer the storage time after cooking. And protein is much less fat absorption.

Leave a comment